counter for tumblr

Thursday December 14, 2017

NCSFA Officers

The Executive Board for the North Carolina State Firefighers’ Association is comprised of nine (9) members.  The President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, three (3) Regional Directors, Treasurer, Statistician, and Immediate Past President.

The Regional Associations appoint a delegate from their respective regions to serve on the Executive Board.  That delegate serves no more than three (3) continuous terms of one (1) year as the regional representative.  After serving the third term as regional representative, the delegate must be elected by the membership at the NCSFA Annual Meeting as Second Vice President.  After serving a one (1) year term as Second Vice President, they will be elected at the NCSFA Annual Meeting as First Vice President.  At the end of their year long term as First Vice President the delegate automatically moves into the position of President and then becomes the Immediate Past President at the end of that one (1) year term.  Each year the position of Statistician is elected at the NCSFA Annual Meeting and every three (3) years the position of Treasurer is elected.

1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
Eastern Director
Piedmont Director
Western Director
Past President